Club Directory

Wade Williams
General Manager
Lisa Carlson
Assistant General Manager
Front Desk / Reception
Tracy St. Clair
Program Desk
Faith Cust
Executive Director of Operations

908-782-4009 x 246

fcust@healthquest-fitness.com
Linda Romaine
Group Fitness Director
Robert Cormio
Director of Operations

908-782-4009 x 225

cormio@healthquest-fitness.com
Linda Kanewski
KidQuest Director
Candace Bunnell
Camp / Sport Center Director
Doug Woelfel
Martial Arts Director
Darrell White
Creative Director

908-782-4009 x 273

dwhite@healthquest-fitness.com
Heidi Maroney
Office Manager
Maryann Barraco
Dance Academy/Gymnastics Director
Christine Hill
Director of Parties and Events

908-782-4009 x 237

hill@healthquest-fitness.com
Sean Guilday
Facilities/Operations Manager
Sarah Stangota
Pilates Studio Manager
Chelsea Salisbury
Director of Fitness & Wellness
Jennifer Owdij
Aquatics Director

908-782-4009 x 250

owdij@healthquest-fitness.com
Ted Beck
Assistant Fitness Director

908-782-4009 x 223

beck@healthquest-fitness.com
Brian Comerford
Marketing Manager
Gary Hartell
Director of Sale & Corporate Accounts
Chesna Closs
Member Experience Manager

908-782-4009 x 264

closs@healthquest-fitness.com
Gail Battell
Human Resources Manager